CPIFAC

bat 121 haye forest leisure park

54840 Velaine in The Hague

tel: 03 83 23 55 31 or 06 60 42 79 01

contact@cpifac.com

SIREN identifier: 428 985 618 00019

APE code (main activity exercised): 8532z

Publication director: Céline Laurent Desor, Director of the training center

Tel: +33 (0) 3 83 23 55 31

 

Host: WIx

Design and production: Le Gorille Jaune - Samir Zaaboul

 

Warnings: The technical information found on this site is for informational purposes only and is subject to change based on legislative and regulatory changes.

 

In no case, this information or the messages exchanged by the means of the messaging have value of decision.

The CPIFAC center cannot be held responsible for the interpretation that you may make of the information contained on this site.

 

For any technical anomaly found on the site, please contact legorillejaune@gmail.com.

Any visitor to the cpifac-ressources.com site is considered as accepting the application of French law.

It is up to the user of this site to take all appropriate measures to protect their own data and / or software from contamination by possible viruses circulating on the Internet.

 

In general, CPIFAC declines all responsibility for any damage that may have occurred during the consultation of this site.

In the spirit of the Internet, the links offered to other sites are provided for information only and cannot engage the responsibility of CPIFAC, both with regard to content and access conditions.

Conversely, any person (natural or legal) wishing to create one or more link (s) to one or more page (s) of this site must first inform the webmaster of the site.

 

Nevertheless, in principle, the following are authorized, without prior express agreement: - quotation, respecting the moral rights of the author by indicating his name and the source. The citation is necessarily short, this notion being appreciated both in relation to the publication from which it is extracted and in relation to that in which it is introduced.

 

The quotation illustrates a statement and must not compete with the publication from which it is borrowed.

The multiplication of citations, leading to an anthology, is considered a derivative work, and therefore subject to the prior agreement of the author or the beneficiary; - the creation of a link: the CPIFAC website www.cpifac.com authorizes the setting up of a hypertext link pointing to its content, subject to: • Mention the source.

The information used should only be used for personal, associative or professional purposes; any use for commercial or advertising purposes is excluded.

 

Warning ! This authorization does not apply to websites disseminating controversial, pornographic, xenophobic information or which may, to a greater extent, affect the sensitivity of the greatest number.

In other cases, and in particular: - if you wish to display the CPIFAC logo; - if the content of the site www.cpifac.com must be integrated into the navigation of your site, in particular by means of frames (or frames); - if access to the pages containing the link to the www.cpifac.com site is not free, you must request express authorization from CPIFAC by email at contact@cpifac.com or by writing to: CPIFAC bat 121 parc de loisirs de la foret de haye 54840 Velaine en Haye The CPIFAC disclaims all responsibility for links created by other sites to its own sites.

 

The existence of such links cannot lead to the conclusion that CPIFAC endorses these sites or that it approves their content.

In order to guarantee the identity and integrity of its site, CPIFAC reserves the right to prohibit links which do not meet the purpose of the said site or which could damage the image of the ceramic center. CPIFAC cannot be held responsible for the content (editorials, illustrations, etc.) of the sites to which these sites refer.

Copyright and Copyright © Copyright: all rights reserved to CPIFAC

Online since: April 15, 2020 © Photo credits: Wix, Le Gorille Jaune, Céline Laurent Desor, CPIFAC.

 

The www.cpifac.com site is an intellectual work protected by current legislation. All of the elements making it up, such as, for information, the name, logo, drawings, photos, animations, downloadable documents and any other document are the exclusive property of CPIFAC.

 

To this end, any representation, reproduction, modification, commercial use or not, as well as any transfer to another site and / or whatever the medium are prohibited without the express written authorization of the person responsible for the publication. Under penalty of constituting an offense of copyright infringement and / or of designs and / or brands, punished by two years of imprisonment and by 152,450 € (that is to say 1,000,000 francs) of fine. Only use for strictly personal purposes is authorized.

 

Computers and Liberties In accordance with current legislation, this site will be the subject of a draft regulatory act. The data collected through this site (messaging) is essentially limited to that which you have voluntarily communicated to the company Céline Laurent Céramique Atelier Al Terre Native in order to allow us to accede to your request.

 

These data are protected by professional secrecy. By using the messaging system available to you on this site, you formally agree not to communicate false information to us, or even to use the identity of a third party for the purpose of illegally and unduly obtaining a right or a service, or information relating to a third party. Otherwise, you will be subject to criminal sanctions.

This information may give rise to the exercise of the right of access and rectification under the only conditions provided for by law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, through services having collected the requested information.

This right of access can be exercised with the person in charge of the service: - by e-mail to contact@cpifac.com - by post by writing to the following address: CPIFAC beats 121 leisure park of the forest of haye 54840 Velaine en Haye Reference links: Law 78-17 of January 6, 1978 Law relating to data processing, files and freedoms Law of July 29, 1881 Law on press freedom Law 2000-719 of August 1, 2000 Extract from the law on the liability of technical service providers

CPIFAC

bat 121 parc de loisirs de la foret de haye

54840 Velaine en Haye

tel: 03 83 23 55 31 ou 06 60 42 79 01

contact@cpifac.com

Identifiant SIREN : 428 985 618 00019

Code APE (activité principale exercée) : 8532z

Directrice de la publication : Céline Laurent Desor, Directrice du centre de formation

Tél : +33 (0)3 83 23 55 31

 

Hébergeur : WIx

Conception et réalisation : Le Gorille Jaune - Samir Zaaboul

Avertissements : Les informations techniques qui se trouvent sur ce site n'ont qu’une valeur informative et sont susceptibles d'évoluer en fonction des modifications législatives et réglementaires.

En aucun cas, ces informations ou les messages échangés par le biais de la messagerie n'ont valeur de décision.

Le centre CPIFAC ne peut être tenu responsable de l'interprétation que vous pourriez faire des informations contenues dans ce site.

 

Pour toute anomalie technique constatée sur le site, veuillez contacter legorillejaune@gmail.com.

Tout visiteur du site cpifac-ressources.com est considéré comme acceptant l'application des lois françaises.

Il appartient à l'utilisateur de ce site de prendre toutes les mesures appropriées de façon à protéger ses propres données et/ou logiciels de la contamination par d'éventuels virus circulant sur le réseau Internet.

 

De manière générale, le CPIFAC décline toute responsabilité à un éventuel dommage survenu pendant la consultation du présent site.

Dans l'esprit d'Internet, les liens proposés vers d'autres sites sont communiqués à titre indicatif et ne sauraient engager la responsabilité du CPIFAC, tant en ce qui concerne les contenus que les conditions d'accès.

A l'inverse, toute personne (physique ou morale) souhaitant créer un ou (des) lien(s) vers une ou plusieurs page(s) du présent site doit préalablement en informer le webmaster du site.

Néanmoins, par principe sont autorisés, sans accord express préalable : - la citation, respectant le droit moral de l'auteur par l'indication de son nom et de la source. La citation est nécessairement courte, cette notion s'appréciant tant par rapport à la publication dont elle est extraite que par rapport à celle dans laquelle elle est introduite.

 

La citation illustre un propos et ne doit pas concurrencer la publication à laquelle elle est empruntée.

La multiplication des citations, aboutissant à une anthologie, est considérée comme une œuvre dérivée, et donc soumise à l'accord préalable de l'auteur ou de l'ayant droit ; - la création d'un lien : le site du CPIFAC www.cpifac.com autorise la mise en place d'un lien hypertexte pointant vers son contenu, sous réserve de: • Mentionner la source.

Les informations utilisées ne doivent l'être qu'à des fins personnelles, associatives ou professionnelles ; toute utilisation à des fins commerciales ou publicitaires est exclue.

Attention ! Cette autorisation ne s'applique pas aux sites Internet diffusant des informations à caractère polémique, pornographique, xénophobe ou pouvant, dans une plus large mesure porter atteinte à la sensibilité du plus grand nombre.

Dans les autres cas, et notamment : - si vous souhaitez afficher le logo du CPIFAC ; - si le contenu du site www.cpifac.com doit s'intégrer dans la navigation de votre site, en particulier par voie de cadres (ou frames) ; - si l'accès aux pages contenant le lien vers le site www.cpifac.com n'est pas gratuit, vous devez demander l'autorisation expresse au CPIFAC par mail à contact@cpifac.com ou en écrivant à : CPIFAC bat 121 parc de loisirs de la foret de haye 54840 Velaine en Haye Le CPIFAC dégage toute responsabilité concernant les liens créés par d'autres sites vers ses propres sites.

 

L'existence de tels liens ne peut permettre d'induire que le CPIFAC cautionne ces sites ou qu'elle en approuve le contenu.

Afin de garantir l'identité et l'intégrité de son site, le CPIFAC se réserve le droit d'interdire les liens qui ne répondraient pas à l'objet dudit site ou qui pourraient porter préjudice à l'image du centre de céramique. Le CPIFAC ne peut être tenu responsable du contenu (éditoriaux, illustrations ...) des sites vers lesquels ces sites renvoient.

Droits d'auteurs et Copyright © Droits d'auteurs : tous droits réservés au CPIFAC

Mise en ligne le : le 15 avril 2020 © Crédits photos : Wix, Le Gorille Jaune, Céline Laurent Desor, CPIFAC.

 

Le site www.cpifac.com est une œuvre de l'esprit protégée par la législation en vigueur. L'ensemble des éléments le composant tels que, à titre indicatif, la dénomination, le logo, les dessins, photos, animations, les documents téléchargeables et tout autre document sont la propriété exclusive du CPIFAC .

 

A cet effet toute représentation, reproduction, modification, utilisation commerciale ou non, ainsi que tout transfert vers un autre site et/ou quel que soit le support sont interdits sauf autorisation expresse et écrite du responsable de la publication. Sous peine de constituer un délit de contrefaçon de droit d'auteur et/ou de dessins et modèles et/ou de marque, puni de deux ans d'emprisonnement et de 152 450 € (soit à titre indicatif 1.000.000 francs) d'amende. Seule une utilisation à des fins strictement personnelles est autorisée.

 

Informatique et Libertés Conformément à la législation en vigueur ce site fera l'objet d'un projet acte réglementaire. Les données collectées par le biais de ce site (messagerie) se limitent essentiellement à celles que vous avez volontairement communiquées à l'entreprise Céline Laurent Céramique Atelier Al Terre Native afin de nous permettre d’accéder à votre demande.

 

Ces données sont protégées par le secret professionnel. En utilisant la messagerie mise à votre disposition sur ce site, vous vous engagez formellement à ne pas nous communiquer de fausses informations, voire utiliser l’identité d’un tiers dans le but d’obtenir illégalement et indûment un droit ou une prestation, ou des renseignements relatifs à un tiers. Dans le cas contraire, vous vous exposeriez à des sanctions pénales.

Ces informations pourront donner lieu à l'exercice du droit d'accès et de rectification dans les seules conditions prévues par la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, par l'intermédiaire des services ayant recueilli les informations demandées.

Ce droit d'accès peut s'exercer auprès du responsable du service : - par courrier électronique auprès de contact@cpifac.com - par courrier postal en écrivant à l'adresse suivante : CPIFAC bat 121 parc de loisirs de la foret de haye 54840 Velaine en Haye Liens de référence : Loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 Loi relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés Loi du 29 juillet 1881 Loi sur la liberté de la presse Loi 2000-719 du 1er août 2000 Extrait de la loi portant sur la responsabilité des prestataires techniques

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon