Julie L.

My attraction to the earth was born from chance, joys, sacrifices and patience: In 2017 I discovered modeling near my home in Vannes. For 2 years, I maintained my passion for creation and the land through fascinating meetings and sharing.
Until the day when, at the end of a system, I made the choice to combine passion and professional.
My achievements are inspired by our history, are wrapped around the feminine, our society, which is sometimes made of suffering and alienation, showing how life can generate values hostile to life.

THE 3 GRACES: 3 Women, respectively named Euphrosine, Thalie and Aglaé.

These names are inspired by the 3 deities of ancient mythology called the Graces among the Romans, in Greek the Charites. Originally deities of nature, generally considered thereafter as the companions of the incomparable Aphrodite, or Venus, goddess of Love and Beauty.

Supposed to represent beauty, seduction, human creativity. The 3 Women present before your eyes are here, far from a "feminine ideal", which is often distinguished by its beauty.

This beauty here takes on its meaning beyond matter.

It is inspired by Nature, a Sacred beauty which shows the way of freedom. This evolution will draw on their origins while taking into account advances, progress but also errors, nothing is denied, everything is transformed.

Aglaé embodies illusions from which she seeks to protect herself.

Thalie, the shaman, awakens her soul and reconnects with those of the ancestors, the earth.

Euphrosine, appropriated her body, nature flourishes in her, now she is nature.   The path composed of flames announces the destruction of illusions and transcends the action, which the hands of wax represent, in matter.

Plastician-Ceramist training at CPIFAC 2019-2020

Julie L.

Mon attirance pour la terre est née du hasard, de joies, de sacrifices et de patience : En 2017 je découvre le modelage près de chez moi à Vannes. Pendant 2 ans, j’ai entretenu ma passion pour la création et la terre par des rencontres et des partages passionnants.
Jusqu’au jour où, arrivée au bout d’un système, j’ai fait le choix de réunir passion et professionnel.
Mes réalisations s’inspirent de notre histoire, s’enroulent autourdu féminin, notre société, qui est parfois faite de souffrance et d’aliénation, montrer comment la vie peut engendrer des valeurs hostiles à la vie.

LES 3 GRACES : 3 Femmes, respectivement nommées Euphrosine, Thalie et Aglaé.

Ces noms sont inspirés des 3 divinités de la mythologie antique dites les Grâces chez les Romains, en grec les Charites. A l’origine divinités de la nature, considérées généralement par la suite comme les compagnes de l’incomparable Aphrodite, ou Vénus, déesse de l’Amour et de la Beauté.

Censées représenter la beauté,la séduction, la créativité humaine. Les 3 Femmes présentes sous vos yeux sont ici, loin d’un « idéal féminin », qui se distingue souvent par sa beauté.

Cette beauté, ici, prend son sens au-delà de la matière.

Elle est inspirée de la Nature, une beauté Sacrée qui montre la voie de la liberté. Cette évolution va puiser dans leurs origines tout en tenant compte des avancées, des progrès mais aussi des erreurs, rien n’est renié, tout est transformé.

Aglaé, incarne des illusions dont elle cherche à se protéger.

Thalie, la chamane, éveille son âme et renoue avec celles des ancêtres, la terre.

Euphrosine, s’est approprié son corps, la nature s’épanouit en elle, désormais elle est la nature. La voie composée de flammes annonce la destruction des illusions et transcendent l’action, que représentent les mains de cire, dans la matière.

Formation de Plasticien-Céramiste au CPIFAC 2019-2020

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon