Dorine C.

Curious about new experiences, sensitive to the world around me, looking for the harmony of different elements and materials, I like to learn and transmit. I like to create by modeling clay which brings me out of time towards a fullness: expression of emotion, evocative luminosity.
Today, I join the CPIFAC to find my integrity, learn new techniques in the field of ceramics, associated materials and give me the necessary spring to live my activity in creation and transmission.
The act of creation starts with knowing yourself to discover the song of your own heart, its values and its trends.

The sources of inspiration to fuel my creativity are in my environment, in nature, in cities. I find there textures, effects of materials, shapes, curves, lines, patterns, paintings, colors to transpose in my artistic creations.
My gaze oscillates between plastic observation and figurative and imaginary interpretation.
Sometimes I collect a sample of materials, a branch, a paper. I sketch a sketch, I listen, I record, I write down ... a thought, a reading, an idea, an aspiration, an emotion, a reflection, words.
Inspiration feeds my imagination of images or objects seen and collected on networks ... or databases, magazines, exhibitions, museum visits, trips, meetings, enrich my vision of other approaches. This wide range of research allows me to find my own ideas, my identity, what I want to tell, transmit ... while creating.
The rich teaching at CPIFAC promotes the learning of new techniques that I link to my ideas and my identity. Over the weeks, the perception of my project takes shape, of the artistic concept bringing out a problem: the relationship of man to nature.

Plastician-Ceramist training at CPIFAC since January 2020

Dorine C.

Curieuse de nouvelles expériences, sensible au monde qui m’entoure, à la recherche de l’harmonie des différents éléments et matières, j’aime apprendre et transmettre. J’aime créer en modelant l’argile qui m’amène hors du temps vers une plénitude : expression de l’émotion, luminosité évocatrice.
Aujourd’hui, je rejoins le CPIFAC pour retrouver mon intégrité, apprendre de nouvelles techniques dans le domaine de la céramique, des matériaux associés et me donner le ressort nécessaire pour vivre mon activité dans la création et la transmission.
L’acte de création passe d’abord par une connaissance de soi pour découvrir le chant de son propre cœur, ses valeurs et ses tendances.

Les sources d'inspiration pour alimenter ma créativité se trouvent dans mon environnement, dans la nature, les villes. J’y trouve des textures, des effets de matières, des formes, des courbes, des lignes, des motifs, des peintures, des couleurs à transposer dans mes créations artistiques.
Mon regard oscille entre l’observation plastique à l’interprétation figurative et imaginaire.
Parfois je collecte un échantillon de matériaux, une branche, un papier. J’esquisse un croquis, j’écoute, j’enregistre, je note... une pensée, une lecture, une idée, une aspiration, une émotion, une réflexion, des mots.
L’inspiration nourrit mon imaginaire d’images ou d’objets vus et collectés sur les réseaux... ou des bases de données, des magazines, des expositions, des visites de musée, des voyages, des rencontres, enrichissent ma vision d’autres approches. Cet ample éventail de recherches me permet de trouver mes propres idées, mon identité, ce que je souhaite raconter, transmettre... en créant.
L’enseignement riche au CPIFAC, favorise l’apprentissage de nouvelles techniques que je relie à mes idées, à mon identité. Au fil des semaines se dessine la perception de mon projet, du concept artistique faisant émerger une problématique : le rapport de l’homme à la nature.

Formation de Plasticien-Céramiste au CPIFAC depuis janvier 2020

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon